Office of the VP for Student Affairs

Peter Gitau, Ph.D.

Peter Gitau, Ph.D.

Vice President for Student Affairs

Email: gitau@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4713
Office: Holland 177

Ginger Alldredge

Ginger Alldredge

Executive Assistant of VP
for Student Affairs

Email: alldredge@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4648
Office: Holland 173A

Tom Picklesimer

Tom Picklesimer

Director of Planning & Operations

Email: picklesimer@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7709
Office: Holland 584

Assistant Vice Presidents


Del Beatty

Del Beatty

Assistant Vice President
& Dean of Students

Email: beatty@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7514
Office: Gardner 202

Darlene Dilley

Darlene Dilley, M Ed.

Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management

Email: darlene.dilley@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7704
Office: Holland 198

Daneka Souberbielle

Daneka Souberbielle

Interm Assistant Vice President
Dean of Students
for Student Inclusiveness

Email: souberbielle@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7735
Office: Brown 211