Senior Leadership Administration for Student Affairs

Display image of Del Beatty M. Ed.

Del Beatty M. Ed.

Vice President of Student Affairs

Email: beatty@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7514
Office: Gardner #202

Display image of Ali Threet

Ali Threet

Assistant Vice President and Dean of Students

Email: threet@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7514
Office: Gardner 202

Display image of Christian Hildebrandt

Christian Hildebrandt

Executive Director of Campus Life and Wellness

Email: hilde_c@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7988
Office: Gardner 202

Display image of Tom Picklesimer

Tom Picklesimer

Special Assistant to the VP for Operations and Support Services

Email: picklesimer@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7709
Office: Gardner #202

Display image of Deb Millet

Deb Millet

Executive Assistant

Email: millet@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7514
Office: Gardner #202

Display image of Liz Stewart

Liz Stewart

Admin Assistant for Dean of Students/AVP

Email: liz.stewart@dixie.edu
Office: Gardner 202

STUDENT AFFAIRS LEADERSHIP TEAM

Display image of Garyn Gulbranson

Garyn Gulbranson

Director of Booth Wellness Center

Email: Garyn.Gulbranson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4655
Office: Booth Wellness Center #103

Display image of David Howell

David Howell

Director of Campus Recreation

Email: dhowell@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4263
Office: HPC 224

Display image of Luke Kerouac

Luke Kerouac

Director of Student Involvement & Leadership

Email: lkerouac@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7512
Office: Gardner #208

Display image of Tamron Lee

Tamron Lee

Director of Testing Center

Email: tlee@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4692
Office: NPLAZA 148

Display image of Geoffrey Reynolds

Geoffrey Reynolds

Director of Raging Red

Email: Geoffrey.Reynolds@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4255
Office: SAC #205

Display image of Steven Roberts

Steven Roberts

Director of Veterans & Military Services

Email: sroberts@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7699
Office: Browning #115

Display image of Baako Wahabu

Baako Wahabu

Director of the Disability Resource Center

Email: wahabu@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7880
Office: NPLAZA 157