Senior Leadership Team for Student Affairs

Senior Leadership Team for Student Affairs

Peter Gitau, Ph.D.

Peter Gitau, Ph.D.

Vice President for Student Affairs

Email: studentaffairs@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4648
Office: Holland 175

Tom Picklesimer

Director of Planning & Operations

Email: picklesimer@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7709
Office: Holland 198

Senior Leadership Team


Del Beatty

Del Beatty

Assistant Vice President
& Dean of Students

Email: beatty@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7514
Office: Gardner 202

Darlene Dilley

Darlene Dilley, M Ed.

Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management

Email: darlene.dilley@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7704
Office: Holland 177

Jeffery Hoyt

Jeffery Hoyt, Ph.D.

Assistant Vice President for Student Success & Co-Curricular Assessment

Email: jeffery.hoyt@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-4690
Office: Browning 115A

JD Robertson

JD Robertson

Executive Director of
Financial Aid

Email: beatty@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7576
Office: Holland 196

Ali Threet

Ali Threet

Director of Career Services & Student Success

Email: threet@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4469
Office: Holland 530

Tasha Toy

Tasha Toy, Ph.D.

Assistant Vice President for Campus Diversity & Multicultural Inclusion Center Director

Email: tasha.toy@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7735
Office: Browning 211