Skip to Content

Leadership Team for Student Success

Jeff Hoyt

Jeff Hoyt, Ph.D.

Student Success Center

Email: jeffery.hoyt@wpdev.dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4690
Office: Browning 115

Tamrom Lee

Tamron Lee

Testing Center Director

Email: tlee@wpdev.dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4692
Office: N. Plaza 148

Craig Harter

Craig Harter

Director of Upward Bound

Email: harter@wpdev.dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7659
Office: Browning 106

Kitty Hughes

Kitty Hughes

Director of Educational Talent Search

Email: hughes@wpdev.dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7657
Office: Browning 104

Jamie Kearra

Jamie Kearra

Director of Structured Enrollment Program

Email: Jamie.Kearra@wpdev.dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4613
Office: Brown 114

Jonathan Morrell

Jonathan Morrell

Director of Student Support Success

Email: morrell@wpdev.dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7656
Office: Browning 117

Jay Sorensen

Jay Sorensen

Director of Student Outreach Services

Email: jay.sorensen@wpdev.dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4652
Office: Browning 113

Ali Threet

Ali Threet

Executive Director of the Student Success Center and Career Services

Email: threet@wpdev.dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4469
Office: Holland 530