Leadership Team for Student Success

Jeff Hoyt

Jeff Hoyt, Ph.D.

Student Success Center

Email: jeffery.hoyt@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4690
Office: Browning 115A

Tiffany Draper

Tiffany Draper

Assistant Director of Student Success-New Student Orientation & Family Programs

Email: tdraper@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4651
Office: Browning 113

Craig Harter

Craig Harter

Director of Upward Bound

Email: harter@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7659
Office: Browning 110

Kitty Hughes

Kitty Hughes

Director of Educational Talent Search

Email: hughes@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7657
Office: Browning 112B

Jamie Kearra

Jamie Kearra

Assistant Director of Student Success-Structured Enrollment

Email: Jamie.Kearra@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4613
Office: Brown 114B

Jonathan Morrell

Jonathan Morrell

Director of Student Support Success

Email: morrell@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7656
Office: Browning 119

Jay Sorensen

Jay Sorensen

Assistant Director of Student Success-First Year Programs

Email: jay.sorensen@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4652
Office: Browning 115B

Ali Threet

Ali Threet

Director of Career Services

Email: threet@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4469
Office: Holland 530