Leadership Team for Student Success

Display image of Jeff Hoyt, Ph.D

Jeff Hoyt, Ph.D

Student Success Center

Email: jefferey.hoyt@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4690
Office: HCC 531

Display image of Tamron Lee

Tamron Lee

Testing Center Director

Email: tlee@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4692
Office: N. Plaza 148

Display image of Craig Harter

Craig Harter

Director of Upward Bound

Email: harter@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7659
Office: Browning 106

Display image of Kitty Hughes

Kitty Hughes

Director of Educational Talent Search

Email: hughes@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7657
Office: Browning 104

Display image of Jamie Kearra

Jamie Kearra

Director of Structured Enrollment Program

Email: jamie.kearra@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4613
Office: Brown 114

Display image of Jonathan Morrell

Jonathan Morrell

Director of Student Support Success

Email: morrell@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7656
Office: Browning 117

Display image of Matt Devore

Matt Devore

Director of Student Outreach Services

Email: Matt.Devore@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4652
Office: Browning 113

Display image of Ali Threet

Ali Threet

Executive Director of the Student Success Center and Career Services

Email: threet@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4469
Office: Holland 516