Leadership Team for Student Inclusiveness

Daneka Souberbielle

Daneka Souberbielle

Interim Associate
Dean of Students
for Student Inclusiveness

Email: souberbielle@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7735
Office: Brown 211

Florence Bacabac

Florence Bacabac

Director of Women’s Resource Center

Email: bacabac@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7897
Office: Holland 416

Mike Nelson

Mike Nelson

MIC Outreach Coordinator

Email: mike.nelson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4680
Office: Brown 209

Catherine Odera

Catherine Odera

Director of International Student Services

Email: catherine.odera@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7512
Office: SAC 106

Steven Roberts

Steven Roberts

Veteran’s Coordinator

Email: sroberts@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7699
Office: Holland 166

Baako Wahabu

Baako Wahabu

Director of Disability Resource Center

Email: wahabu@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7880
Office: N. Plaza 157