Leadership Team for Enrollment Management

Display image of Darlene Dilley, M ED.

Darlene Dilley, M ED.

Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management

Email: darlene.dilley@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7704
Office: HCC 198

Display image of Leah Mitchell

Leah Mitchell

Interim Director of New Student and Family Programs

Email: leah.mitchell@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4606
Office: HCC 181

Display image of JD Robertson

JD Robertson

Executive Director of Financial Aid

Email: jrobertson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7576
Office: HCC 196

Display image of Jay Sorensen

Jay Sorensen

Director of Admissions

Email: jay.sorensen@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7593
Office: HCC 192

Default female avatar

Julie Stender

Registrar

Email: stender@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7703
Office: HCC 169

Display image of Shadman Bashir

Shadman Bashir

Director of International Student Services

Email: sbashir@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4545
Office: SAC 106